深度时空宇宙/太空游戏社区

 找回密码
 注册

QQ登录

只需一步,快速开始

扫一扫,访问微社区

银行纪元
查看: 256|回复: 3

[灌水] 官方好像又要开演示视屏了

[复制链接]

重生正版用户

发表于 2017-12-7 19:05:40 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
Egosoft will be hosting the third in their series of live streams on Twitch on Wednesday, December 13th at 20:00 CET (11:00 PST / 14:00 EST / 19:00 GMT)

https://www.twitch.tv/egosoftofficial

As before, they will be taking questions on the topics discussed during the stream, and will try to answer some of them towards the end.

If you want to be informed when it goes live, you can follow the official channel and enable notifications.
深度时空官方游戏店

重生正版用户

 楼主| 发表于 2017-12-7 19:05:55 | 显示全部楼层
12月13日 在某个不存在的网站上

X3正版用户

发表于 2017-12-7 20:25:38 | 显示全部楼层
还有重生、重生VR  TC  AP要迎来小更新
发表于 2017-12-7 20:34:31 | 显示全部楼层
期待好消息
*滑动验证:
您需要登录后才可以回帖 登录 | 注册

本版积分规则

关闭

站长推荐上一条 /2 下一条

QQ|小黑屋|手机版|Archiver|DeepTimes.ORG 太空游戏站 ( 京ICP备12007702号-4滇公网安备 53011202000342号

GMT+8, 2017-12-19 00:37 , Processed in 0.032606 second(s), 10 queries , MemCache On.

Powered by Discuz! X3.4

© 2001-2017 Comsenz Inc.

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表